Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join
Community Search
Sign In

Latest News
Board of Directors
Share |
Send e-mail to:

Name Position
Felicia Chew President
Marv Lawson Vice-President
Kimberly Furphy Secretary
 Diane Durham
Debbie Rider Practice Chair
Linda Russell Business Manager
Mariann E Moran AOTA Representative Assembly Rep
Blake Schicker OTA Rep
Patty Hoffman Education Chair
Stephanie Franklin-Cosgrove Legislation Co-Chair
Miriam Manela Legislation Co-Chair
Megan Foti Membership Chair
Kristin Ray  Public Relations Chair
Cynthia Epstein State Liaison
Carly Hasseler Website Coordination Co-Chair
Ashley Blatt
Website Coordination Co-Chair


 Student Representatives to the Board:

School Representative
Kean University,
      OT Program
Primary - Katie Saccente; Secondary - Meagan Koch

Seton Hall University, 
      OT Program
Primary - Daniel Lestician
 Stockton University,  
      OT Program
Primary - Danielle Russo; Secondary - Asif Rizvi

 Eastwick College,
      OTA Program
Primary - Adelina Milelli; Secondary - Jenna Rogoff

 Rutgers University,
      OTA Program

Primary - Jaime McCarty, Secondary - Deanna Garofalo 


2015 Annual Conference Sponsors